At VRS, we want to ensure we offer you a friendly professional service at all times and the team here are ready to help you with all your vehicle orders and queries.

Business Area Contact Person Email Phone
Licensee Sales and Operations James Tait jamest@vrs.co.uk 07921 370306
Head of Sales and Marketing Sarah James sarahj@vrs.co.uk 01494 678 949 Option 1
Sales and Marketing Manager Chloe Harrison chloeh@vrs.co.uk 01494 678 949 Option 1
Rent & Return Team Leader Richard Smith richards@vrs.co.uk 01494 678 949 Option 1
Outright Purchase Team Leader Seb Thornton sebastiant@vrs.co.uk 01494 678 949 Option 1
Vehicle Deliveries and Delivery Damage and/or Missing Items James Newstead
Josh Morgan
jamesn@vrs.co.uk
joshuam@vrs.co.uk
01494 678 949 Option 4
On Fleet and After Sales Issues Justin Girdler justing@vrs.co.uk 01494 678 949 Option 2

To find out more about becoming a Licensee, click here and let us take the stress out of acquiring vehicles for your daily rental fleet.